Produced by the American Cancer Society, the International Agency for Research on Cancer, and the Union for International Cancer Control. This is an interactive map that shows global data regarding risk factors, taking action, and disease burden.

The American Cancer Society tracks cancer occurrence, mortality, incidence rates, and how long people survive after diagnosis. ACS also tracks data regarding behaviors that influence the risk of developing cancer and the use of screening tests. Cancer data by state and gender is also included.

The United States Cancer Statistics (USCS) compiles and presents the data collected by state cancer registries. This website includes data visualization tools, public use databases, and links to other usable data sources.

Produced by the World health Organization International Agency for Research on Cancer. This website contains data visualizations of national estimates of cancer today, predicts estimates for the future, and provides data for different regions globally.

Listing of reports and where to find cancer statistics. Also links to the Dictionary of Cancer Terms and the NCI Drug Dictionary.

Statistics on minority health data in African Americans, American Indians, Alaska Natives, Asian Americans, Pacific Islanders, and Hispanic populations. Topics include asthma, cancer, liver disease, diabetes, heart disease, hepatitis, HIV/AIDS, immunizations, infant health and mortality, mental and behavioral health, obesity, organ donation, and stroke.

State cancer profiles from the National Cancer Institute. This is an interactive site that covers rate and trend comparisons, death rates, incidence rates, changes and historical trends, and screening and risk factors.

The premier source for cancer statistics in the United States. A service of the National Cancer Institute, which collects information on incidence, prevalence, and survival from specific geographic areas.

A source of cancer statistics and data in the state of Texas, including how to request data for research. Data covers expected cases, incidence and mortality, survival, prevalence, risk factors, and links to other tools and tables.

The USCS is the official federal program from the CDC, which provides the latest cancer data. There are public use databases, data visualization tools, and links to other statistic websites.

Statistics from the AHA. Topics cover the most recent updates and fact sheets on stroke and heart disease.

The National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute's biorepository includes clinical study biospecimens as well as clinical and epidemiological study data. There are two levels of information a public level as well as a private workspace for registered users.

Tools and resources for surveillance of heart disease and stroke from the CDC's Division for Heart Disease and Stroke Prevention. Included are interactive maps, graphs, and embeddable widgets.

Publications include booklets, fact sheets, reports, DVDs and other formats. Materials are available to view online and some are available as printed copies. Information from the NHLBI is based on the latest scientific findings.

Statistics on minority health data in African Americans, American Indians, Alaska Natives, Asian Americans, Pacific Islanders, and Hispanic populations. Topics include asthma, cancer, liver disease, diabetes, heart disease, hepatitis, HIV/AIDS, immunizations, infant health and mortality, mental and behavioral health, obesity, organ donation, and stroke.

Statistics from the American Diabetes Association on the prevalence, complications, death rate, economic cost, and national and global fact sheets on diabetes.

Data and statistics from the CDC including an interactive data tool, national statistics report, and diabetes and obesity maps.

The International Diabetes Federation (IDF) facts and figures include global data and access to the IDF Diabetes Atlas to download.

Statistics from the National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases (NIDDK), and is part of the National Institutes of Health. Topics covered include diabetes, digestive, endocrine and metabolic, hermatologic, kidney, liver, obesity, and urologic diseases.

Statistics on minority health data in African Americans, American Indians, Alaska Natives, Asian Americans, Pacific Islanders, and Hispanic populations. Topics include asthma, cancer, liver disease, diabetes, heart disease, hepatitis, HIV/AIDS, immunizations, infant health and mortality, mental and behavioral health, obesity, organ donation, and stroke.

The CDC created interactive applications using surveillance reports, county-level social determinants of health, diabetes-related disparities, and statistical analyses.

Statistics from the National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases (NIDDK), and is part of the National Institutes of Health. Topics covered include diabetes, digestive, endocrine and metabolic, hermatologic, kidney, liver, obesity, and urologic diseases.

The Kidney Disease Surveillance System is created by the CDC. The website includes risk calculators, visualizations, and fact sheets to track kidney disease in the United States.

The United States Renal Data System (USRDS) is a national data system that collects, analyzes, and distributes information about end-stage renal disease (ESRD) in the United States.

Topics include Asthma, COPD, Lung Cancer, Pneumonia, Tuberculosis and Tobacco Use.

Browse asthma data for current and previous statistics, questionnaires, prevalence, visualizations, and fast stats sheets.

Statistics on minority health data in African Americans, American Indians, Alaska Natives, Asian Americans, Pacific Islanders, and Hispanic populations. Topics include asthma, cancer, liver disease, diabetes, heart disease, hepatitis, HIV/AIDS, immunizations, infant health and mortality, mental and behavioral health, obesity, organ donation, and stroke.

This webpage includes likes to up-to-date resources about mental health. These public health data systems that provide mental health information include the Behavioral Risk Factor Surveillance System (BRFSS), National Health and Nutrition Examination Survey (NHANES), National Health Interview Survey (NHIS), National Hospital Care Survey (NHCS), and more.

Use the interactive dashboard to visualize data by state and county level. Mental health topics include depression, suicide, PTSD, trauma survivors, and psychosis.

The National Institute of Mental Health provides statistical information on the treatment, prevalence, and costs associated with mental disorders.

Statistics on minority health data in African Americans, American Indians, Alaska Natives, Asian Americans, Pacific Islanders, and Hispanic populations. Topics include asthma, cancer, liver disease, diabetes, heart disease, hepatitis, HIV/AIDS, immunizations, infant health and mortality, mental and behavioral health, obesity, organ donation, and stroke.

The SAMHSA site provides data covering such topics as smoking, substance abuse, and mental illness. The site also contains methodology reports, topical analytical reports, and other mental health statistics reports.

The WHO webpage links out to databases and tools including the Global Burden of Disease: Results Tool, Global Health Estimates, Mental Health Atlas 2020, suicide data, and WHO MiNDbank.

Fact sheet on obesity from the American Heart Association. Topics include age, sex and race.

This webpage for the CDC's Division of Nutrition, Physical Activity, and Obesity (DNPAO) links out to data covering breastfeeding, nutrition, physical activity, obesity/weight, and health equity.

The National Center for Health Statistics (NHANES) page includes survey data documentation and publications designed to assess the health and nutritional status of adults and children.

Search the database for health status and behaviors of Americans. View categories by location, indicator, and create comparison reports.

Statistics from the National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases (NIDDK), and is part of the National Institutes of Health. Topics covered include diabetes, digestive, endocrine and metabolic, hermatologic, kidney, liver, obesity, and urologic diseases.

Statistics on minority health data in African Americans, American Indians, Alaska Natives, Asian Americans, Pacific Islanders, and Hispanic populations. Topics include asthma, cancer, liver disease, diabetes, heart disease, hepatitis, HIV/AIDS, immunizations, infant health and mortality, mental and behavioral health, obesity, organ donation, and stroke.

Topics include trends, prevalence, race and age. Data are provided by state and by county.