Entrepreneurial Research: Trademarks / Patents

Coverage of law and law-related journals and other documents, plus legal history resources. Collections include Law Journal Library, American Association of Law Libraries (AALL), American Law Institute Library, Congress and the Courts, Early American Case Law, and U.S. Code.

Selection of state-specific (and multi-state) legal forms across the most popular areas including real estate contracts, wills, pre-marital agreements, and bankruptcy.

Reports, data, and analyses on National Institutes of Health research projects.

Open access repository for scientific protocols focused on biological and biomedical research.

Full-text multidisciplinary titles covering core subject areas including medicine, science, technology, law, and the humanities.

Full-text multidisciplinary titles covering core subject areas including medicine, science, technology, law, and the humanities.

International biomedical and pharmacological database that indexes journals and conference abstracts. Also contains full-text indexing of drug, disease and medical device data.

Searching PubMed Tutorial

Using Medical Subject Headings (MeSH) in PubMed Tutorial

National Library of Medicine's interface to the MEDLINE database and to citations from additional sources such as online books, journals not selected for MEDLINE, and articles not yet published. Contains citations covering all fields of medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the healthcare system, and preclinical sciences.

Full-text journals, reports, and proceedings covering biology, chemistry, and public health.

Searching Web of Science Tutorial

Scientific citation index of leading scholarly literature in the sciences, social sciences, and humanities.