Gibson D. Lewis Library Libguides
TCOM Required Textbooks
Librarian
TCOM Year 2 Textbooks
The titles below are available as e-books from the library. Access the links below to connect to full-text from the library catalog.
Note: This is not the full list of textbooks.
Agricultural Medicine: Rural Occupational Health, Safety, and Prevention by Edition / Call Number: 2ndISBN: 9781118647202Publication Date: 2016Full-text access available from EBSCO.
Basic and Clinical Pharmacology 15e by Edition / Call Number: 15thISBN: 9781260452310Publication Date: 2020-12-05Full-text access available from AccessPharmacy.
The Developing Human by Edition / Call Number: 11thISBN: 9780323611541Publication Date: 2019Full-text access available from ClinicalKey.
Medical Management of Vulnerable and Underserved Patients by Edition / Call Number: 2ndISBN: 9780071834445Publication Date: 2016Full-text access available from AccessMedicine.
Nelson Essentials of Pediatrics by Edition / Call Number: 9thISBN: 9780323775625Publication Date: 2022-02-28Full-text access available from ClinicalKey
The Only EKG Book You'll Ever Need by Edition / Call Number: 10thISBN: 9781975185831Publication Date: 2022-09-09Full-text access available from Lippincott.
Pathophysiology of Heart Disease by ISBN: 9781451192759Publication Date: 2015-09-18Online access available from R2Digital Library.
Robbins and Kumar Basic Pathology by Edition / Call Number: 11thISBN: 9780323790185Publication Date: 2022-12-05Full-text access available from ClinicalKey.
Robbins and Cotran Pathologic Basis of Disease by ISBN: 9781455726134Publication Date: 2014-07-14Full-text access available from ClinicalKey.
The following textbooks are available in print for a 3-day checkout. Access the links below for location, call number, and availability information in the library catalog.
Note: This is not the full list of textbooks.
Bates' Guide to Physical Examination and History Taking by ISBN: 9781469893419Publication Date: 2016-09-09Print copy available on reserve.
Cardiovascular Physiology Concepts by Edition / Call Number: 2ndISBN: 9781451113846Publication Date: 2011Print copy available on reserve.
Clinical Microbiology Made Ridiculously Simple by ISBN: 9781935660330Publication Date: 2019-01-02Print copy available on reserve.
