Full-text access to key emergency medicine texts, plus procedural videos, images, interactive self-assessments, an integrated drug database, patient education handouts, and clerkship specific resources.

Full-text access to key medical reference texts covering anesthesiology, behavioral medicine, cardiology, and surgery, plus drug guides, practice guidelines, patient education material, self-assessments, and health news.

Full-text access to key pharmacy texts, plus monographs on drugs and supplements, case studies and care plans, molecular-level animations, functional calculators, patient handouts, and self-assessments.

Full-text access to key physical therapy texts, plus images, animations and videos, drug information, lectures, references to primary literature, and self-assessments based on selected textbooks or on the National Physical Therapy Examination.

Board Vitals Quick Reference Guide (pdf)

Note: You will need to create a free account using your UNTHSC email address to access this resource.
Board review tool providing high quality questions with detailed explanations to help you prepare for the USMLE Steps 1-3, COMLEX, Shelf Exams, NAPLEX, & PANCE.

Exam Master Quick Guide

Board review tool designed to provide realistic and effective preparation for USMLE, PANCE, and other exams. Test and study modes are available, along with detailed explanations and scoring feedback for every question. Users must register with a UNTHSC email address.

Note: You will need to create a free account to access this resource.
The user name and password that you create for this database can also be used with the Job and Career Accelerator. Preparation materials for admissions tests, including the MCAT and the PCAT, and for professional certification in healthcare or other fields. Access to hundreds of practice tests, tutorials for popular computer software programs and other skill-building resources, and information about obtaining a Permanent Resident Card or U.S. Citizenship.

Mometrix Test Prep includes a number of study guides, flash cards, and other test preparation materials in support of HSC curriculum.

Full-text medical titles, journals and evidence-based point-of-care authoritative resources.

StatPearls provides more than 100,000 multiple choice questions with teaching points, covering 550+ specialties. It also has an extensive collection of point-of-care and educational activities. Faculty can integrate StatPearls with Canvas as well.

For administrative access to StatPearls as a faculty member, please email megan.horn@unthsc.edu.